Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Glutenfreie Sojasauce > 500ml Glasflasche Glutenfreie Sojasauce

500ml Glasflasche Glutenfreie Sojasauce

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Lishida 500ml Glasflasche Glutenfreie Sojasauce ist für Menschen mit Allergieproblemen erhältlich. Sie wird hauptsächlich zum Würzen von Lebensmitteln durch Marinieren, Kochen und Eintauchen verwendet und eignet sich besonders zum Würzen von Nudeln, Ramen, Schweinefleisch, Rindfleisch, Hühnchen, Dim Sum und knusprigen Snacks. Unsere Produkte sind nicht nur heißer Verkauf um China und über 20countires auf der ganzen Welt, aber wir nehmen auch Sojasoße- Soemegeschäft an. Willkommen, zum mit uns für Mitarbeit in Verbindung zu treten.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Wahrung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.


Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Glutenfreie Sojasauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Gluten-Free Soy Sauce > 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce

500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 500ml Glass Bottle Gluten Free Light Soy Sauce is available for people having allergy problems.It's mainly used for flavoring food by marinating,cooking and dipping,especially great for seasoning noodles,ramen,pork,beef,chicken,dim sum and crispy snacks.Our products are not only hot sale around China and over 20countires around the world,but also we accept OEM soy sauce business.Welcome to contact us for cooperation.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.


Looking for ideal Gluten Free Soy Sauce Without Wheat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Soy Sauce for Allergic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gluten Free Soy Sauce Recipe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Gluten-Free Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry