Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Industry Information > Information about gluten free soy sauce
Online Service
ZHANG

Ms. ZHANG

Leave a message
Contact Now

Information about gluten free soy sauce

2020-09-16

In recent years, gluten-free diets have become increasingly popular. This is partly because some people are allergic to gluten, and partly because it is used as diet food by some artists and athletes.


Soy sauce is a condiment commonly used in many families. Soy sauce, on the other hand, contains wheat or flour and is not suitable for people with gluten allergies, thus missing out on many delicacies.


Gluten-Free Soy Sauce came into being. In general, gluten-free soy sauce is made from wheat flour that is converted into something gluten-free, such as corn flour, without affecting taste or consumption.


More people can enjoy the delicious experience of soy sauce.

KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
Business Type:Manufacturer
Product Range:Mixed Spices & Seasonings
Products/Service:Light Soy Sauce , Dark Soy Sauce , Soybean Sauce , Japanese Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Oyster Sauce
Certificate:HACCP , ISO9001
Company Address:Shuibian Industrial Area,Tangkou Town,Kaiping City, Jiangmen, Guangdong, China

Next: The main raw materials for making soy sauce and their functions

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry