Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce > 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
  • 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
  • 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
  • 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
  • 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce
  • 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce

1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Sojasauce

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Mit der hohen Qualität und der großen Kapazität ist die Lishida 1.9L Plastikflasche Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce eine gute Wahl für Großfamilien, Kantinen und Restaurants. Sie wird aus gentechnikfreien Sojabohnen und anderen guten Zutaten nach traditionellem Verfahren gebraut. Sie können sie verwenden Nicht nur heißer Verkauf auf dem ganzen Gebiet Chinas und der Welt mit unserer eigenen Marke, es ist anerkanntes Soem-Geschäft der weithin bekannten Marke auch. Es ist für Massengroßverkauf verfügbar.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!



Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce > 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
  • 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
  • 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
  • 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
  • 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce
  • 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce

1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

With the high quality and large capacity,Lishida 1.9L Plastic Bottle Golden Mark Light Soy Sauce is a great choice for big family,canteens and restaurants.It is brewed from non-GMO soybeans and other good ingredients by traditional process.You could use it for marinating,dipping,braising and stir frying.Not only hot sale all over China and the world with our own brand,it is accepeted OEM business of well-known brand too.It is available for bulk wholesale.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding light soy sauce,Dark Soy Sauce,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!



Looking for ideal Plastic Bottle Light Soy Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Soy Sauce OEM are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soy Sauce Wholesale for Catering. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry