Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Sojasoße mit Pilzen > 500ml Glasflasche Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce

500ml Glasflasche Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Lishida 500ml Glasflasche Pilz dunkle Sojasoße ist ideal zum Anbraten Gerichte, Reisgerichte und als Marinade für Fleisch, Fisch und Gemüse dishes.Lishida Pilz dunkle Sojasoße Bio ist , weil es von hoher Qualität Nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen, Pilze gebraut wird und andere gute Zutaten in traditionellem chinesischem Verfahren und verpackt durch fortschrittliche Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen. Finden wir weitere großartige Rezepte!


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandard-Zertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Zertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!

Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Sojasoße mit Pilzen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce > 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce

500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 500ml Glass Bottle Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce is perfect for stir-frying dishes,rice dishes and as marinate for meats,fish and vegetable dishes.Lishida Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce is organic because it is brewed from high quality non-GMO soybeans,mushroom and other good ingredients in Chinese traditional process and packaged by advanced production and filling equipment.Let's find more great recipes with it!


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce,dark soy sauce,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!

Looking for ideal Mushroom Flavored Dark Soy Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dark Soy Sauce Enhance Marinate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry