Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Soße kochen > Spare Rib Sauce > Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas

Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glas

Additional Info

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: GREAT

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/HACCP

Produktbeschreibung

Als traditionelle chinesische Sauce ist perfekt Lishida 230g Glasglas Spare Rib - Sauce für Pfanne Fleisch, Rippchen, Fisch und vegetables.Also, es ist eine gute Wahl , wenn Sie den Geschmack von Speisen werden barbecuing .Um zu verbessern, könnten Sie dort auch es zum Eintauchen, wie Schweinefleisch, Knödel und so weiter. OEM-Herstellung wird akzeptiert und bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!


Supermarket Retaurant Homecooking


Soy Sauce Cooking


Lishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik mit einer Fläche von rund 23.000 Quadratmetern verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem vom traditionellen Brauen bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Zertifikat (HACCP) erhalten Systemzertifikat usw. unter Einhaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten uns an die Zubereitung von Sojasauce, einschließlich heller Sojasauce, dunkler Sojasauce , gedämpfter Fischsojasauce , japanischer süßer Sojasauce , glutenfreier Sojasauce usw., aus überlegener gentechnikfreier Sojabohne auf traditionelle chinesische Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssaucen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden mit gutem Ruf nach Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und in andere überseeische Gebiete exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe bekannter Marken aus dem In- und Ausland für das OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!



Produktgruppe : Soße kochen > Spare Rib Sauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Cooking Sauce > Spare Rib Sauce > Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar
  • Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar

Spare Rib Sauce 230g Glass Jar

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Additional Info

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Supply Ability: GREAT

Certificate: ISO 9001/HACCP

Product Description

As a traditional Chinese sauce,Lishida 230g Glass Jar Spare Rib Sauce is perfect for pan frying meats,spare rib,seafood and vegetables.Also,it is a great choice when you are barbecuing.To enhance the taste of dishes,you could also use it for dipping,such as pork,dumplings and so on.OEM manufacature is accepted and welcome to contact us for further information!


Supermarket Retaurant Homecooking


Soy Sauce Cooking


Lishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!



Looking for ideal Spare Rib Sauce for Barbecue Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sauce Recipe for Meats are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dipping Sauce for Meat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Sauce > Spare Rib Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry