Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Soße kochen > Rühren Sie Bratensauce > 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
  • 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
  • 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
  • 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
  • 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce
  • 500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce

500g Glasflasche Pfannenrührsauce

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Lishida 500g Glasflasche Stir Fry Sauce ist ein traditionelles Tauchen & Pfannenrühren Sauce, die für Huhn, Fleisch, Gemüse, Nudeln und Tofu dishes.More und mehr Menschen es für zu Hause kochen, versorgen wählt perfekt und supermarket.It ist für großhandel .


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik mit einer Fläche von ca. 13.000 Quadratmetern verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Wahrung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!


Produktgruppe : Soße kochen > Rühren Sie Bratensauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Cooking Sauce > Stir Fry Sauce > 500g Glass Bottle Stir Fry Sauce

500g Glass Bottle Stir Fry Sauce

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

Lishida 500g Glass Bottle Stir Fry Sauce is a traditional dipping & stir-frying sauce,which is perfect for chicken,meats,vegetable,noodles and tofu dishes.More and more people choose it for home cooking,catering and supermarket.It is available for bulk wholesale.


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 13,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce,Dark Soy Sauce,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce,Chilli Sauce,Hoisin Sauce, Sweet Sour Sauce ,thai Sweet Chilli Sauce , Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!


Looking for ideal Stir Fry Sauce for Beef Pork Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stir Fry Dipping Sauce Recipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stir Fry Sauce Bulk Wholesale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Sauce > Stir Fry Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry