Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße > Sushi-Sojasoße > 150ml Glastisch Flasche weniger Salz Sojasauce

150ml Glastisch Flasche weniger Salz Sojasauce

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Lishida 150ml weniger Salz Sojasauce ist eine gesunde Wahl für Menschen, die einen großartigen Lebensstil pflegen. Mit dem niedrigen Natriumgehalt wird sie aus nicht gentechnisch veränderten Sojabohnen und anderen guten Zutaten gebraut. Sie wird hauptsächlich als Dip-Sauce für Sushi und Sashimi sowie zum Würzen verwendet Fleisch zum Marinieren, Braten und Braten. Das Tischflaschenpaket ist praktisch für den Schreibtisch zu Hause oder für das Catering.


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik mit einer Fläche von ca. 13.000 Quadratmetern verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!

Produktgruppe : Japanische Soße > Sushi-Sojasoße

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce > Sushi Soy Sauce > 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
  • 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
  • 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
  • 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
  • 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce
  • 150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce

150ml Glass Table Bottle Less Salt Soya Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 150ml Less Salt Soya Sauce is a healthy choice for people who live in a great lifestyle.With the lower sodium,it is brewed from non GMO soybeans and other good ingredients.It's mainly used as a dipping sauce for sushi and sashimi,and seasoning meats for marinating,stir frying and brasing.Table bottle package is convienient for desk at home or catering.


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 13,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!

Looking for ideal Less Salt Soya Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Japanese Soy Sauce For Sushi are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sweet Soy Sauce For Sushi. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Japanese Sauce > Sushi Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry