Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße > Sushi-Sojasoße > Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce

Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Die meisten Menschen essen Sushi mit Sojasauce Mix Wasabi. Um den Geschmack von Sushi zu verbessern, verwenden sie normalerweise Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasauce. Es wird aus nicht gentechnisch veränderten Sojabohnen und anderen guten Zutaten gebraut. Nicht nur als Dip-Sauce für Sushi kann Ramen , Nudeln, Suppe und Marinade Fleisch s eason .


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Japanische Soße > Sushi-Sojasoße

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce > Sushi Soy Sauce > Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce

Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Most people eat sushi with soy sauce mix wasabi.In order to enhance the flavor of sushi,they usually use Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce.It's brewed from non GMO soybeans and other good ingredients.Not only as a dipping sauce for sushi,it can season ramen,noodles,soup and marinate meats.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal Sushi Soy Sauce For Sashimi Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Japanese Dipping Soy Sauce are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soy Sauce for Salmon and Sushi. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Japanese Sauce > Sushi Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry