Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße > Sushi-Essig > 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
  • 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
  • 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
  • 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
  • 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig
  • 200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig

200ml Glasflasche Sushi Essig

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Köstlich

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Viele Menschen essen gerne Sushi, aber es ist schwierig, es selbst zuzubereiten. Hier ist der Rat, den Sie probieren können: Lishida 200 ml Sushi-Essig. Mit dem großartigen Geschmack kann dieses Produkt, das aus hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellt wird, den Sushi-Reis im Mund und im Mund reicher machen yummy.Also, es als Salatdressing und Fleisch marinade.Welcome verwendet , um uns für OEM - Sauce Zusammenarbeit zu kontaktieren.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Wahrung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Japanische Soße > Sushi-Essig

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce > Sushi Vinegar > 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
  • 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
  • 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
  • 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
  • 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar
  • 200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar

200ml Glass Bottle Sushi Vinegar

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Delicious

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Many people like eating sushi but it's hard to make it by themselves.Here is the advice that you can try Lishida 200ml Sushi Vinegar .With the great flavor,this product which is made from high quality ingredients can make the sushi rice richer in mouth and yummy.Also,it's used as salad dressing and meat marinade.Welcome to contact us for OEM Sauce cooperation.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal Sushi Rice Vinegar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rice Vinegar for Sushi are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sushi Rice Sushi Vinegar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Japanese Sauce > Sushi Vinegar

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry