Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Soße kochen > Süße Chilisauce > 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM

250ml Glasflasche Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Komplexes Aroma

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Wenn Sie nach einer perfekten Sauce zum Grillen und Braten suchen , ist die 250- ml- Glasflasche Lishida mit süßer Chilisauce die beste. Sie wird aus roten Chilis , Zucker und anderen hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellt und eignet sich als traditionelle Dip- und Gewürzsoße für Salate , Frühlingsrollen, knusprige Wontons, gegrillte Garnelen und Hühnchen. OEM-Sauce Geschäft wird akzeptiert, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte!


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!

Produktgruppe : Soße kochen > Süße Chilisauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Cooking Sauce > Sweet Chilli Sauce > 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM
  • 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM

250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce OEM

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Complex Flavor

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

If you are looking for a perfect sauce for barbecue and fried food,Lishida 250ml Glass Bottle Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce will be the best one.Made from red chilli,sugar and other high quality ingredients,it's as a traditional dipping and seasoning sauce for salads,spring rolls,crispy wontons,barbecued prawns and chicken. OEM Sauce business is accepted,welcome to contact us!


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!

Looking for ideal Thai Sweet Chili Sauce OEM Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sweet Chilli Sauce for Seafood are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thailand Style Spicy Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Sauce > Sweet Chilli Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry