Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße > Süße Sojasoße > 1000ml japanische süße Soße
1000ml japanische süße Soße
1000ml japanische süße Soße
1000ml japanische süße Soße
1000ml japanische süße Soße
1000ml japanische süße Soße
  • 1000ml japanische süße Soße
  • 1000ml japanische süße Soße
  • 1000ml japanische süße Soße
  • 1000ml japanische süße Soße
  • 1000ml japanische süße Soße

1000ml japanische süße Soße

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Lishida 1000ml japanische süße Soße ist sehr wichtig für die Küche im japanischen Stil. Sie wird aus gentechnikfreien Sojabohnen und hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellt, auf traditionelle Weise gebraut und mit modernster Ausrüstung verpackt. Bei vollem Sonnenschein ist dieses Produkt so frisch und lecker Damit Sie es als Dip-Sauce für Sushi und Sashimi verwenden können , fügen Sie es direkt zu Ramen hinzu . OEM-Sojasauce Geschäft wird akzeptiert und kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandard-Zertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Zertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Japanische Soße > Süße Sojasoße

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce > Sweet Soy Sauce > 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
  • 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
  • 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
  • 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
  • 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce
  • 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce

1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 1000ml Japanese Sweet Sauce is very necessary for Japanese style cuisines.Because it's made from non-GMO soybeans and high quality ingredients,brewed in the traditional way and packaged in the advanced equitment.With the full sunshine,this product is so fresh and yummy so that you could use it as a dipping sauce for sushi and sashimi,add directly into ramen.OEM soy sauce business is accepted and welcome to contact us.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal Soy Sauce for Sushi and Sashimi Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sweet Soy Sauce Japanese are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Japanese Soy Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Japanese Sauce > Sweet Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry