Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße > Süße Sojasoße > 500ml japanische Sojasauce
500ml japanische Sojasauce
500ml japanische Sojasauce
500ml japanische Sojasauce
500ml japanische Sojasauce
500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • 500ml japanische Sojasauce
  • 500ml japanische Sojasauce

500ml japanische Sojasauce

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Oishi ~ Dieser Geschmack fühlt sich an wie in Japan! Lishida 500ml japanische Sojasoße ist eine Sojasoße nach japanischer Art und für Familien geeignet, um japanisches Essen zu Hause zuzubereiten. Sie wird aus n-GVO-Sojabohnen und anderen guten Zutaten mit vollem Sonnenschein gebraut besonders groß als Würze für Ramen. Willkommen, zum mit uns für Sojasoße-Sojasoße- Mitarbeit in Verbindung zu treten.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Wahrung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Japanische Soße > Süße Sojasoße

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce > Sweet Soy Sauce > 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce

500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Oishi~This flavor feels like in Japan!Lishida 500ml Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce is a Japanese style soy sauce and suitable for family to cook Japanese food at home.It is brewed from non-GMO soybeans and other good ingredients with full sunshine.It's especially great as a condiment for ramen.Welcome to contact us for OEM soy sauce cooperation.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce , Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal Japanese Soy Sauce for Ramen Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Japanese Soy Sauce For Sushi. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Japanese Sauce > Sweet Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry