Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--13570467501 Электронная Почта:537512152@qq.com
1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
  • 1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
  • 1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
  • 1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
  • 1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM
  • 1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM

1 литр грибов темного соевого соуса OEM

Базовая информация

вид: Приготовление пивоварения

Тип: Мгновенное

Вкус: соленый

пакет: бутылка

форма: Все

Описание продукта

Lishida 1 литр грибов Темный соевый соус варится из высококачественного без ГМО сои s, грибы и другие ингредиенты в китайской традиционной process.It может улучшить вкус и внешний вид кухни , так что вы можете использовать его для жарки блюд, блюд из риса и как мариновать для мясных, рыбных и овощных блюд. Это доступно для OEM соевого соуса бизнес известных брендов. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Завод, занимающий площадь около 23 000 квадратных метров, владеет современным производственным и разливочным оборудованием, формируя единую производственную систему от традиционного пивоварения до упаковки продукции. Не только пройдя сертификат качества, мы также получили сертификат системы управления качеством ISO9001, HACCP Сертификат системы и так далее, поддерживая строгий контроль качества.

Мы придерживаемся соевого соуса, в том числе легкого соевого соуса, темного соевого соуса , соевого соуса на пару с рыбой , японского сладкого соевого соуса , соевого соуса без глютена и так далее, из превосходной не содержащей ГМО сои традиционным китайским способом.

Кроме того, в целях удовлетворения потребностей семей из разных стран, мы также специализируемся на производстве различных вкусовых соусов, в том числе соевый соус, чили соус, хойсин, сладко - кислом соусе, тайский сладкий чили соус, соус терияки и так далее.



Группа Продуктов : Улучшенный соевый соус > Грибной Соевый Соус

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce > 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM

1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce is brewed from high quality non-GMO soybeans,mushroom and other ingredients in Chinese traditional process.It can enhance the flavor and appearance of cuisines so that you could use it for stir-frying dishes,rice dishes and as marinate for meats,fish and vegetable dishes.It is available for OEM soy sauce business of well-known brands.Please feel free to contact us!


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce , Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal 1000ml Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mushroom Soy Sauce Recipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mushroom Flavor Soy Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry