Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Sojasoße mit Pilzen > 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
  • 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
  • 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
  • 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
  • 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM
  • 1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM

1 Liter Pilz Sojasauce OEM

Basisinformation

Art: Brewage Gewürz, Sofortig

Geschmack: Salzig

Paket: Flasche

Bilden: Ganze

Produktbeschreibung

Lishida 1 Liter Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce wird aus hochwertigen, nicht gentechnisch veränderten Sojabohnen , Pilzen und anderen Zutaten im traditionellen chinesischen Verfahren gebraut. Es kann den Geschmack und das Erscheinungsbild von Küchen verbessern, sodass Sie es zum Braten von Gerichten und Reisgerichten verwenden können und als Marinade für Fleisch-, Fisch- und Gemüsegerichte. Es ist für OEM-Sojasaucengeschäfte bekannter Marken erhältlich. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandard-Zertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Zertifikat HACCP erhalten Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Sojasoße mit Pilzen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce > 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM
  • 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM

1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce OEM

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 1 Litre Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce is brewed from high quality non-GMO soybeans,mushroom and other ingredients in Chinese traditional process.It can enhance the flavor and appearance of cuisines so that you could use it for stir-frying dishes,rice dishes and as marinate for meats,fish and vegetable dishes.It is available for OEM soy sauce business of well-known brands.Please feel free to contact us!


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding Light Soy Sauce , Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce, Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal 1000ml Mushroom Dark Soy Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mushroom Soy Sauce Recipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mushroom Flavor Soy Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Mushroom Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry