Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Japanische Soße
Online Service
ZHANG
Kontaktieren jetzt

Japanische Soße

Produktkategorie von Japanische Soße, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Japanische Sojasoße , Sushi-Sojasoße Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sashimi Sojasoße R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Süße Sojasoße

Mehr

Sushi-Sojasoße

Mehr

Sashimi Sojasoße

Mehr

Teriyaki Soße

Mehr

Sushi-Essig

Mehr

Unagi Sauce

Mehr

Mirinsauce

Um die Bedürfnisse der Menschen zu befriedigen, entwickeln wir jetzt japanische Saucen , einschließlich Sushisauce, Sashimisauce, Unagisauce, Teriyakisauce, Sushi-Essig, Mirinsauce usw. Wir wählen GVO-freie Sojabohnen, Weizen, Zucker und andere hochwertige Zutaten aus und halten Sie sich an das traditionelle Brauen.


Japanese Sauce All Products


Unsere Produkte wurden in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und anderen Übersee-Bereich mit gutem Ruf exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe von in- und ausländischen bekannten Marken für ausgelieferte OEM-Geschäft.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für die Zusammenarbeit!
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Japanese Sauce
Online Service
ZHANG

Ms. ZHANG

Leave a message
Contact Now

Japanese Sauce

Product categories of Japanese Sauce, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Japanese Soy Sauce, Sushi Soy Sauce suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sashimi Soy Sauce R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Sweet Soy Sauce

More

Sushi Soy Sauce

More

Sashimi Soy Sauce

More

Teriyaki Sauce

More

Sushi Vinegar

More

Unagi Sauce

More

Mirin Sauce

In order to satisfy people's need,now we develop Japanese Sauce,includes Sushi Sauce,Sashimi Sauce,Unagi Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce,Sushi Vinegar,Mirin Sauce and so on.We select non-GMO soybeans,wheat,sugar and other high quality ingredients,and adhere to brew in traditional process.


Japanese Sauce All Products


Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Welcome to contact us for cooperation!
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry