Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Weniger Sojasauce > 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
  • 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
  • 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
  • 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
  • 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce
  • 500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce

500ml Glasflasche weniger Salt Light Sojasauce

Produktbeschreibung

Lishida 500ml weniger Salz Sojasauce ist eine großartige Wahl für Menschen, die auf der Suche nach einem gesunden Lebensstil sind. Hergestellt aus hochwertigen gentechnikfreien Sojabohnen und reduziertem Salz im traditionellen chinesischen Verfahren, wird sie hauptsächlich zum Marinieren, Eintauchen, Schmoren und Braten verwendet Nudeln , Ramen und Fleisch. OEM Soja sauc e Unternehmen akzeptiert und kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.


Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Weniger Sojasauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Less Salt Soy Sauce > 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce
  • 500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce

500ml Glass Bottle Less Salt Light Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Lishida 500ml Less Salt Light Soy Sauce is a great choice for people chasing healthy lifestyle.Brewed from high quality non-GMO soybeans and reduced salt in Chinese traditional process,it is mainly used for marinating,dipping,braising and frying,especially great for seasoning noodles,ramen and meat.OEM soy sauce business is accepted and please contact us for further information.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding light soy sauce, Dark Soy Sauce ,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.


Looking for ideal Less Salt Light Soy Sauce Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Low Sodium Soy Sauce are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Soy Sauce Non Gmo. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Less Salt Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry