Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce > 380ml Glasflasche Extra Fresh Light Sojasauce

380ml Glasflasche Extra Fresh Light Sojasauce

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Chinesen lieben frischer Geschmack, vor allem Kantonesisch, so dass mehr und mehr Menschen wählen Lishida 380ml Glas Extra frisch Licht Sojasauce .Selected hochwertigen Nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen - Flasche, bei voller Sonneneinstrahlung gebraut, es ist so frisch , dass es maily als Dip - Sauce verwendet wird für Meeresfrüchte .Auch, können Sie es zum Marinieren Huhn, Schwein und Rind verwenden die freshness.The versandten OEM - Geschäft zu verbessern angenommen und kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die Fabrik, die sich über eine Fläche von 23.000 Quadratmetern erstreckt, verfügt über moderne Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem von der traditionellen Brauerei bis zur Produktverpackung bilden Systemzertifikat und so weiter, unter Beibehaltung einer strengen Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten Sojasauce zu brauen, incuding helle Sojasauce, dunkle Sojasoße, gedünsteter Fisch Sojasauce, japanische süße Sojasauce, Glutenfreie Sojasauce und so weiter, von der überlegenen nicht-GVO - Sojabohnen von der traditionellen chinesischen Art und Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssoßen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.



Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce > 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
  • 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
  • 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
  • 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
  • 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce
  • 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce

380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Product Description

Chinese love fresh flavor,especially Cantonese,so more and more people choose Lishida 380ml Glass Bottle Extra Fresh Light Soy Sauce.Selected high quality non-GMO soybeans,brewed under full sunshine,it is so fresh that it's maily used as a dipping sauce for seafood.Also,you can use it for marinating chicken,pork and beef to enhance the freshness.The consigned OEM business is accepted and welcome to contact us.


Soy Sauce Size


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding light soy sauce,Dark Soy Sauce,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.



Looking for ideal Dipping Sauce for Seafood Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Bottle Soy Sauce are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non Gmo Soya Sauce. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry