Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13570467501 E-Mail-Adresse:537512152@qq.com
KAIPING CITY LISHIDA FLAVOURING&FOOD CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce > Leichte Sojasauce 500ml Glasflasche

Leichte Sojasauce 500ml Glasflasche

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeLishida Essen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Ort Von ZukunftGuangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-FähigkeitGREAT

Zertifikate ISO 9001/HACCP

Lishida Light Sojasauce in 500ml Glasflasche wird hauptsächlich zum Würzen von Lebensmitteln durch Marinieren , Kochen und Dip- Ping verwendet. Sie eignet sich hervorragend zum Würzen von Nudeln, Ramen , Schweinefleisch , Rindfleisch , Dim Sum, Reisröllchen und knusprigen Snacks. Lishida 500ml Light Soy Sauce wird aus High- Hochwertige, nicht gentechnisch veränderte Sojabohnen im traditionellen Verfahren und verpackt mit fortschrittlichen Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen. Genießen Sie einfach einen gesunden und biologischen Lebensstil und eine köstliche Küche! Das OEM-Geschäft wird akzeptiert und Sie können uns gerne kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


Die rund 23.000 Quadratmeter große Fabrik verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktions- und Abfüllanlagen, die ein One-Stop-Produktionssystem vom traditionellen Brauen bis zur Produktverpackung bilden. Wir haben nicht nur das Qualitätsstandardzertifikat bestanden, sondern auch das ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Zertifikat (HACCP) erhalten Systemzertifikat usw. unter strikter Qualitätssicherung.

Wir halten uns an die Zubereitung von Sojasauce, einschließlich heller Sojasauce, dunkler Sojasauce , gedämpfter Fischsojasauce , japanischer süßer Sojasauce , glutenfreier Sojasauce usw., aus überlegener gentechnikfreier Sojabohne auf traditionelle chinesische Weise.

Um den Anforderungen von Familien aus verschiedenen Ländern gerecht zu werden, konzentrieren wir uns außerdem auf die Herstellung verschiedener Geschmackssaucen, einschließlich Sojabohnensauce , Chilisauce , Hoisinsauce , süßsaurer Sauce , thailändischer süßer Chilisauce , Teriyaki-Sauce und so weiter.

Unsere Produkte wurden mit gutem Ruf nach Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und in andere überseeische Gebiete exportiert. Wir akzeptieren auch eine Reihe bekannter Marken aus dem In- und Ausland für das OEM- Geschäft.

Hier heißen wir alte und neue Freunde aus dem In- und Ausland herzlich willkommen, um mit uns für eine bessere Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!


Produktgruppe : Überlegene Sojasoße > Milde Sojasauce

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZHANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHANG Ms. ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13570467501 Email:joanne@lishidafood.com
Home > Products > Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
  • Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
  • Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
  • Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
  • Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle
  • Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle

Light Soy Sauce 500ml Glass Bottle

Basic Info

Kind: Brewage Seasoning

Type: Instant

Taste: Salty

Package: Bottle

Form: Whole

Additional Info

Brand: Lishida Food

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Supply Ability: GREAT

Certificate: ISO 9001/HACCP

Product Description

Lishida Light Soy Sauce in 500ml Glass Bottle is mainly used for flavoring food by marinating,cooking and dipping.It is so great for seasoning noodles,ramen,pork,beef,dim sum,rice rolls and crispy snacks.Lishida 500ml Light Soy Sauce is brewed from high-quality non-GMO soybeans in traditional process and packaged by advanced production and filling equipment.Just enjoy healthy and organic life style and delicious cuisines!OEM business is accepted and welcome to contact us for further information.


Supermarket Retaurant HomecookingSoy Sauce CookingLishida Flavouring Food


The factory,covering about 23,000 square meters, owns advanced production and filling equipment, forming a one-stop production system from traditional brewing to product packaging.Not only passing the Quality Standard Certificate,we also have been awarded ISO9001 Quality Management System Certificate,HACCP System Certificate and so on,maintaining strict quality assurance.

We adhere to brew soy sauce,incuding light soy sauce,Dark Soy Sauce,Steamed Fish Soy Sauce,Japanese Sweet Soy Sauce,Gluten-Free Soy Sauce and so on, from superior non-GMO soybean by traditional Chinese way.

Besides,in order to meet the requirements of families from various countries,we also focus on producing different flavour sauces,including Soybean Sauce , Chilli Sauce , Hoisin Sauce ,Sweet Sour Sauce,Thai Sweet Chilli Sauce,Teriyaki Sauce and so on.

Our products have been exported to Europe,America,Africa,Asia and other overseas area with good reputation.We also accept a number of domestic and overseas well-known brands for consigned OEM business.

Here, we warmly welcome friends, old and new, from at home and abroad, to cooperate with us for a brighter future!


Looking for ideal Light Soy Sauce Glass Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Soy Sauce for Pork and Beef are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Light Soy Sauce Organic for Noodles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Superior Soy Sauce > Light Soy Sauce

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry